What a clown!

image

image

There are days when I simply don’t know what to do with KD! He will do something which will not make my blood boil anymore, but made me really feel “Gosh! I am really very tired of this!”.

The above is one example of days when he throws tantrums and is difficult to handle.

And so happened that this was the day I had slight fever and seen doctor but had drug allergy that caused my mouth to swell and break out with so many ulcers. My airways was inflamed, thus I don’t even have the strength to scream at him.

But I guess this is something that I will show to him in future. And probably force him to show on his wedding day. :p

Leave a Reply

