I am hooked

It’s really fun going to the school to fetch KD home. For many days this week, I hid at corners to peek into the classroom to see what my son is doing. Somehow every time I got found out by him within minutes, and he will happily and very loudly announced to his class that “Yeah! It’s my mommy! My mommy is here! YIPPEE! “, pointing at me.

Observing him made me a proud mama. *bleam with pride*

Below are photos which will become part of my very precious memories that I will reminisce when I am old. Thank you hubby once again for allowing me to be able to have this kinda days.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

LOL! And he is always the first to dash out of the class even if teachers told him to wait.  *haha*

Leave a Reply

