I no want salary, I want honey jar!

A conversation with Kyle (KD) at 40 months old, that’s worth jotting down for reminiscent when i am old.

I made a cup of milo for Kyle and he finished it very quickly.

Kyle:  Mommy,  later i buy you a cup of milo ah…

Me: You got money to buy? You know you have to work like Daddy so that you will earn a salary?

Kyle: I DON’T WANT A SALARY!!!

Me: Oh? You don’t want to earn a salary then you want to be a boss? If you are a boss, you will have many businesses!

Kyle: I DON’T WANT TO HAVE BUSINESS!!!

Me: (giving up… ) Then what do you want?

Kyle: I…..  want…..  a….. Honey Jar!!  Give me! Give me my honey jar!!

image

-_-||   -_-///   >_<¦¦¦

Leave a Reply

