R.A.N.D.O.M…

Its weird and yet amazing how a pregnant mommy’s thoughts and thinking process can become so jumbled up. Yesterday I had difficulties spelling the word February. O_o and then how come I am listing out my to do list every day and every week but it never seems to end? I have so many blog drafts i dunno which to complete first too.  Haha, and I am super lethargic with low energy levels.

Every morning, in the lift, is like a kaleidoscope of perfumes.. some pleasant yet some too overwhelming for my liking.  If these different smells can linger so long, I bet the owners intention must be to spray enough to last the whole day.. Anyone wonder before if smell can be an invasion of personal space?

Hubby left for Hong Kong yesterday, he told me to send him a list of items i need and he will help me get them..  I jokingly replied “You mean a Prada wallet also can?” And GUESS WHAT? HE really bought me a Prada wallet!!!! ↖(^▽^)↗Y(^_^)Y↖(^▽^)↗

I had slightly painful tummy cramps on off sometimes it gets regular like 10 to 15 minutes apart until I take a rest.. i been telling hubby to help me out whenever he can cos i am so afraid of premature labour..  but many times or rather, I feel he could have sacrifice his personal time to do more for me.. he did help me just I feel he could have done better.  I am THAT Moody and Greedy now.

Last time before we had KD, hubby said once he arrived, we won’t be able to go out so often and travel already. But we did. Kd also went for 10 overseas holidays in a short span of two years. More than we ever did from the time we were born to adolescence years. And then hubby kept telling me that if we ever have two, we won’t be able to travel and go out like that already and that’s one of the reasons why we took so long to ttc a 2nd child.

Recently, hubby kept repeating to me that when 2nd one is born, we won’t even be going out for meals. Likelihood he will tabao home instead blah blah blah..  -_-///  I think he thinks too far. Seriously we will never know what it’s really like until we get there. And i believe every children is different. We will manage as we go along.. 

I love Kd alot. He is still my baby. Forever cute and perfect in my eyes though i shout at him alot now too..  I must remember to tell him next time that, I become a SAHM not because i am carrying his brother.. but because i really love him so much that i want to spend real quality mother and son time with him. That’s the reason why i don’t even think twice about forgoing the 4 months salary for maternity leave.

Thoughts just kept popping up like above…

I am in nesting mode!! 

Leave a Reply

